Vereinsvorstand und Projektteams

Prof. h.c. Karl-Hermann Krog

1. Vorsitzender

Prof. h.c. Karl-Hermann Krog
Lockhauser Straße 50, 32107 Bad Salzuflen
Fon: 0 52 22 - 75 38 Fax: 0 52 22 - 75 38

Info@Brueckenschlag-Ukraine.de


persönliche Mail:
Karl-Hermann-Krog@T-Online.de
2. Vorsitzender
Manfred Möller
Kestnerstraße 1a, 32760 Detmold
Fon: 0 52 31 - 56 16 93
M.F.Moeller@T-Online.de
Hans Prüßner Schatzmeister
Hans Prüsner
Weseler Straße 71, 32257 Bünde
Fon: 0 52 23 - 1 25 61
Fax: 0180 - 050 603 392 5000
Mob: 0172 - 59 555 14
H-Pruesner@T-Online.de

kommissarische
Geschäftsführung
ab 01.01.2017


Anke Homann
Schuckenbäumerstr. 24

32107 Bad Salzuflen
Tel.: 05222 73328
ankehomann@T-Online.de

Beisitzer
Dorothea Fette
Bonhoefferstraße 38, 32107 Bad Salzuflen
Fon: 0 52 22 - 77 37
Fax: 
D-Fette@T-Online.de

 

Beisitzer

 

Beisitzer
Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Peter Wolf

Wülferheide 11a, 32107 Bad Salzuflen
Fon: 0 52 22 - 7 36 53
Fax: 0 52 22 - 70 76 71
Peter@Wolf-Lippe.de

Beisitzer

Alfons Breuer
Breite Wiese 8, 32107 Bad Salzuflen
Fon: 05222-21241

Alfons.Breuer@T-Online.de



Beisitzer
+
Team Projekt 58AA
+
Team Hospitation

 

 

Beratendes
(kooptiertes) Vorstandsmitglied

Pressewart


Reiner Toppmöller
Fon: 0172 5222571

R-Toppmoeller@T-Online.de

Webmaster


Frank D. Lemke
Mobil: 0176 / 575 22 670

webmaster@@brueckenschlag-ukraine.de

Beratendes
(kooptiertes) Vorstandsmitglied

Vertreter des Partnerschaftskreises Lippe

Bernd-Heinrich Korte

Kreis Lippe,
Felix-Fechenbach Str. 5, 32757 Detmold

Fon: 05231 624560

B.H.Korte@Kreis-Lippe.de

 

Translator

Stand: 15.04.17

  Zurück zum Seitenanfang

Fußstreifen Fußstreifen